Authorized representatives of political parties are registered

On July 29, a meeting of the CEC was held in the format of a videoconference. The meeting was led by the Chairman of the CEC Z. Nizamkhodjaev.

The leaders of the five political parties, having appointed their authorized representatives, provided the relevant documents to the Central Election Commission for their registration.

The list of authorized representatives of political parties is given below:
1) YAKUBOV Bakhtiyor Sultanazirovich-authorized representative of the Movement of Entrepreneurs and Businessmen - the Liberal Democratic Party of Uzbekistan.

2) MAMATHONOV Bahodirjon Mulladzhanovich-authorized representative of the Democratic Party of Uzbekistan "Milliy Tiklanish".

3) RAKHMONOV Abdukamol Shodievich-Authorized representative of the Social Democratic Party of Uzbekistan "Adolat".

4) Saidrasul Saidakparovich SANGINOV-Authorized representative of the Ecological Party of Uzbekistan.

5) Ulugbek Nazarovich VAFOEV-authorized representative of the People's Democratic Party of Uzbekistan.

After reviewing the documents, the Central Election Commission adopted a resolution on the registration and issuance of certificates (mandates) of the established sample to authorized representatives.